



## REGISTER OF DECLARED INTERESTS IN TERMS OF JSE DLR PARAGRAPH 7.6 - 2024

Non-executive Director/Exco Member	Other Boards or Trusts	Declared Conflict of Interest on the Companies activities
Mr AH Sangqu (Chairperson)	Directorship/Shareholding:	Companies douvilles
(Appointed with effect from 12 July 2023)	Deliwe Properties	
, , ,	Emerald Panther Investments 84	A company in which Mr. Sangqu currently
	JAS Property Investments	serves as a Director, is the
	PGJA Mining Private Equity Fund	landlord/owner of Nyanda 1 and 2, a
	Growthpoint Properties	building currently housing Head Office
	PSG Konsult	space by TFR. The lease agreement was
	Sangqu Property Investments	however entered into and renewed prior
	Shanike Investments No173 (RF)	to Mr Sangqu joining the Transnet Board
	Shanike Investments No175 (RF)	
	Western National Insurance Company	
Ms LM Letsoalo	Directorship/Shareholding:	
(Appointed with effect from 12 July 2023)	Sincpoint, Shareholder (100%)	Declared business dealings with Bidvest (19 March 2024- Finance and Investment Committee meeting)
	AWISCA, Non-Executive Director	
	Jet Demolition, Non-Executive Director	
	Booyco Engineering, Non-Executive Director	
	Hlola Trust, Trustee	
	BI Engineering, Director	
	Tria-Anagram, Shareholder (30%)	
	Bay Engineering, Director	
	House of Delicacies, Director	
	Black Industrialist Group, Shareholder (100%)	
Me DD I Dorby	South African Network of Supply Chain, Shareholder (100%)	
Ms PPJ Derby	Ubu Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd, Shareholder (60%)	Yes, (Ubu Investment Holdings is
	LPA Properties, Shareholder (50%)	contracted to administer the Quattro
	Tandimanzi (Pty) Ltd, Shareholder	Scheme. The Contract is with The
	JoyAnanda Investment, Shareholder (50%)	Department of Mineral Resources and
	Pholela Trust, Donor and Beneficiary Sisanda Holdings	Energy ("DMRE"))
	Sisariua i lolulilys	

**Transnet SOC Ltd** Registration Number 1990/000900/30 138 Eloff Street Braamfontein JOHANNESBURG 2000 P.O. Box 72501 Parkview, Johannesburg South Africa, 2122

Directors: A Sangqu (Chairperson) R Buthelezi M Debel B Jiya L Letsoalo FS Mufamadi D Patel B Sedupane MP Zambane M Phillips\* (Group Chief Executive) N Maphumulo\* (Group Chief Financial Officer)
\*Executive

www.transnet.net

Group Company Secretary: Ms S Bopape